Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls consists three waterfalls, straddling the international border between Canada and the United States; more specifically, between the province of Ontario and the state of New York.  They form the southern end of the Niagara Gorge.

The three waterfalls are the Horseshoe Falls, the largest fall, the American Falls and the Bridal Veil Falls, the smallest fall.  The Horseshoe Falls lie mostly on the Canadian side and the American Falls entirely on the American side, separated by Goat Island.  The Bridal Veil Falls are also located on the American side, separated from the other waterfalls by Luna Island.

Niagara Falls – Summer

Niagara Falls – Winter


Niagara Falls
Summer and Winter 

Immortal background music:
March from “The Gypsy Baron” by Johann Strauss II     click_here_6_blue


The World’s Most Beautiful Waterfalls


Niagara Falls Canada/USA


Frozen Niagara Falls
2014 polar vortex