Central California-1

Central California - 1


 Point Reyes – lighthouse

Point_Reyes_Lighthouse_(April_2012) The Point Reyes Lighthouse (Point Reyes Light Station) is a lighthouse in the Gulf of the Farallones.  It is located in Marin County, about 30 miles west-northwest of San Francisco.

Gulf of the Farallones
The Gulf of the Farallones National Marine Sanctuary is one of 13 marine sanctuaries in the U.S., located outside San Francisco’s Golden Gate surrounding the Gulf of the Farallones.



Driving Direction
(From San Francisco International Airport)

  1. interstate-380 west
  2. interstate-280 south
  3. Hwy-1 north
  4. Hwy-101 north
  5. Lucas Valley Road (turn left)
  6. Nicasio Valley Road
  7. Point Reyes Petaluma Road (turn left)
  8. Sir Francis Drake Blvd

Driving time about 2:15 hrs


Hayward is a city located in Alameda County, California in the East Bay subregion of the San Francisco Bay Area.


Hayward Skyline


Oakland is a major West Coast port city in California.  The Port of Oakland is the busiest port for San Francisco Bay and all of Northern California.


Oakland Skyline




San Luis Obispo


San Luis Obispo is a city in the U.S. state of California, located roughly midway between Los Angeles and San Francisco on the Central Coast.





fremont_mapFremont is a city in Alameda County, California.  It is located in the southeast section of the San Francisco Bay Area in the East Bay region and is the closest East Bay city to Silicon Valley.


Photo Gallery-1


Photo Gallery-2